Our 2010 Releases

All Ice Cube Books are releasing October 1st, 2010 unless noted otherwise. More on all these books as we approach October.

What Cheer, Iowa: A Love Story, Zachary Michael Jack (part of the Love of Iowa Tour-July, 2010)

Possum Trot, J Harley McIlrath

Homer Croy’s Corn Country, Zachary Michael Jack, Editor

When Foxes Wore Red Vests, Bruce Hopkins

Coming in 2011:

Their Time of Learning, Osahmin Judith Meister

The Spirit of Healing, Osahmin Judith Meister

New Work by Zachary Michael Jack, Scott Cawelti and Train To Nowhere (companion to the popular documentary)